Twitter

16/07/20

More great work from our pupils working online at home and in school https://t.co/GwcsobkZHf

16/07/20

Great work from our pupils working online from home...keep up the fantastic work! https://t.co/3SsAwOkuQw

16/07/20

Great to see so many of our Year 6 pupils join our Teams Leavers Assembly yesterday https://t.co/2ZxJyHifSA

03/07/20

Such a great opportunity for our pupils to learn about their Year 7 experience in September and ask questions that they have. Thank you Miss Sivyer https://t.co/usSSyNZUv1

03/07/20

Great to be part of the Year 6 to Year 7 transition meeting for pupils this morning https://t.co/jV9vgzxhYC

03/07/20

Retweetd From Harris Chafford Hundred

Our second Year 6 transition bulletin has been sent out. This week, hear from our Head of Academy; Mr Glees. Also read the top tips from Jack in Year 7. All Y6 Bulletins will also be available on our website. https://t.co/kKdcmhQwJT

02/07/20

Here is a link to our assembly on Effective Communication led by Mr Drakes https://t.co/qTjilGzCvd https://t.co/IYujyM5uI0

02/07/20

Here is a link to our latest assembly ‘People who Inspire us’ led by Mrs Cottis https://t.co/6IPVDVga0l https://t.co/03lehWz57C

28/06/20

It is almost the start of a new week and here is Mr Perry’s Sports Challenge 3 https://t.co/XErCFrXIhw

26/06/20

Great work in our Key Worker bubbles this morning https://t.co/0YXRIQPt6Y

25/06/20

Look out for our assembly links being emailed home. Here is Miss Reynolds’ assembly on Community. https://t.co/aZr8XURqQK Tomorrow is our achievement assembly. https://t.co/0uzxyLgfKy

24/06/20

Thank you our pupils are really looking forward to starting their journey with you and was lovely to see Mrs Koomson who works at both academies!

24/06/20

Retweetd From Harris Chafford Hundred

Our first Year 6 Bulletin has gone out to those joining us in September. This week: Watch videos and meet key members of staff. Also there is a video on our school day and how to read our timetable! https://t.co/Fl2wFurCH0

24/06/20

Part 2 of Mr Perry’s Sports Challenge https://t.co/9eG9nnoEaC

24/06/20

We will be sending out details tomorrow for the ‘500 words’ writing competition. This year all writing will be linked to the Black Lives Matter movement. Your words have the power to change you and the world around you. https://t.co/eI0e0FR41T

24/06/20

Retweetd From Malorie Blackman

Thrilled to be joining my fellow judges , and for the 500 Words Black Lives Matter writing competition. So looking forward to reading some amazing stories. 😀 https://t.co/cCyXj5dlxR via

24/06/20

Good morning everyone, here is a sports challenge (part 1) from Mr Perry. Tweet or send in your videos to Class Dojo of info.org.uk https://t.co/SVZvda9mwF https://t.co/wPyYgGFYPd

23/06/20

Balanced argument writing from our pupils working at home. Well done! https://t.co/DBu00Agm1R

19/06/20

Our latest newsletter is available on the academy website https://t.co/xhZUak6S8J https://t.co/FGpXKZCHXO

19/06/20

Great engagement with our home learning . Our pupils are amazing at continuing their learning at home with the support of our wonderful families. https://t.co/OSdttktgdx

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2
 
Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020
 
Half Term: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
 
Spring Term 1: Monday 4th January - Thursday 11th February 2021
 

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Non Pupil Day: Friday 29th January 2021

 
Spring Term 2: Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March 2021
 
Easter Holiday: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021
 
Summer Term 1: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021
 
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July 2021
 
Summer Holiday: Monday 26th July - Tuesday 31 August 2021
 
Autumn Term 1: Wednesday 1st September - Friday 15th October 2021
 
Non Pupil Days: Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 8th October 2021

Half Term: Monday 18th October-Friday 29th October 2021

 

Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Half Term: Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
 
Spring Term 1: Tuesday 4th January - Thursday 10th February 2022
 

Non Pupil Day: Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2: Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday / Non Pupil Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2: Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd June 2022

Summer Holiday: Monday 25th July - TBC