Twitter

27/03/20

Virtual Zoo Day Have a great time! https://t.co/8LuKpZBrNY

27/03/20

Good morning ... check this out! https://t.co/z9qhfFF6jt

26/03/20

Free audio book every day at 11am https://t.co/xoefwrU3A9 https://t.co/2B1QWOI4Oi

05/12/19

Our amazing choir singing their hearts out to raise money for charity at Lakeside intu on Wednesday 4th December... so proud! https://t.co/9vzCRh5cCD

22/11/19

Book Club launched on Thursday 21st November with our Year 3 parents. Thank you to our parents we hoped you enjoyed the experience. We look forward to welcoming our Year 4 parents on Wednesday 11th December. https://t.co/xLRRCLnik6

22/11/19

Check out our props team working with Miss Allen to produce the set for our very first Christmas production. The Greatest Showman comes to HPACH!!! https://t.co/QqDdgKNNGO

22/11/19

Look out for our new year 6 playtime monitors ready to act as positive models of excellence! #Respect#Responsibility#Teamwork

22/11/19

Our Reading Champions will launch our new lunch time reading zone on Monday 2nd December... watch this space! We can’t wait! #lovebooks#schoolcouncilrocks

22/11/19

Year 1 children in Navratilova class launch our weekly book sharing assembly. Well done to the children and Miss Wilsmore for making our new addition to praise assembly such a positive experience!Thank you for sharing. https://t.co/k82r7b0oTN

22/11/19

African drumming IROKO theatre company with Year 6 https://t.co/c8KcGReyRS

14/10/19

Meet our new Head Boy and Head Girl for 2019. It was a difficult task to select the winners but they are two phenomenal pupils to represent HPACH https://t.co/BksxV4Xglw

14/10/19

Inside HPACH.. what a great start to a new academic term! https://t.co/qIeb5umu8I

14/10/19

HPACH Leadership training session one... #engaged#be inspiring! https://t.co/IDDzGOl4Kc

14/10/19

Our first HPACH Community Evening for 2019. Thank you to all our families, staff and children for making this such a successful event! https://t.co/mHqoHsUBmu

05/07/19

Parkour Family Fun Day 2019!!! https://t.co/ef9Leg4hJ4

05/07/19

Family Fun Day 2019 . What an amazing turn out! Thank you HPACH family! https://t.co/OoVMqomU8e

05/07/19

Family Fun Day 2019 ... we have ponies!!! https://t.co/HYRQrS7fNH

14/06/19

Kingswood 2019 https://t.co/MarORDo8Qz

14/06/19

Kingswood 2019

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

Term Dates: 2020/2021

 
   

Non Pupil Days:  14th February 2020

                              2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2020

                              2nd October 2020

 
   
Spring Term  
   
Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April  
   
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21 February 2020  
Non Pupil Days: Friday 14th February 2020  
   
Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020  
   
   
Summer Term  
   
Monday 20th April - Tuesday 21st July 2020  
   
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020  
   
Non Pupil Day:  Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020  
   
Last Day of Term: Tuesday 21st July 2020  
   
Autumn Term 1  
   
Monday 7th September - Friday 16th October 2020  
   

Half Term: Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October 2020

 
Autumn Term 2
 
Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020
 
Half Term: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
 
Spring Term 1: Monday 4th January - Thursday 11th February 2021
 
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
 
Spring Term 2: Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st April 2021
 
Half Term: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021
 
Summer Term 1: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021
 
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July 2021
 
Summer Holiday: Monday 26th July - TBC